Continuation of research outputs 2010-2011

17 09 2010

I have been awarded a 2010-11 Learning & Teaching Research grant, by the University for the Creative Arts, to disseminate my 2009-2010 grant about image presentation software/tools that fit existing pedagogic practice.

This fits in well with my current work at the Visual Arts Data Service (VADS), a research centre at the University.

The new grant will enable me to publish my research in two papers, and to present my findings at a research seminar, and three conferences, one of which I will be organising to take place in May 2011.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

